Staff List‎ > ‎

Office & Support Staff

Ms. Grissel Garcia - Office Manager - ggarcia@eusd.org
Ms. Laura Blanco - Attendance Clerk - lblanco@eusd.org
Ms. Rachel Lopez - AP Clerk - ralopez@eusd.org
Ms. Kelly Frankfather - Student Records School Clerk - kfrankfather@eusd.org
Ms. Elisa Torres - Front Desk School Clerk - etorres@eusd.org
Ms. Debbie Moore - Health Tech, II - dmoore@eusd.org
Ms. Alma Perez - Registrar School Clerk - alperez@eusd.org
Ms. Jovana Arellano - Family Liason - joarellano@eusd.org
Ms. Dee Anne Skains - Librarian - dskains@eusd.org