Staff List‎ > ‎

Teacher Alphabetical List






Showing 68 items
Teacher Last NameGrade LevelSubjectemailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Teacher Last NameGrade LevelSubjectemailWebsite
Aguilar 6/7/8 Nutrition jaguilar@eusd.org  
Anderson, P Humanities panderson@eusd.org https://sites.google.com/a/eusd.org/panderson/home 
Anderson, R. 6/7/8 Band/Chorus/Music Appreciation randerson@eusd.org  
Baumann SAI sbaumann@eusd.org https://sites.google.com/a/eusd.org/ms-baumann-s--corner/ 
Blaze 6/7/8 Bulldog Academy mblaze@eusd.org  
Brantley 6/7/8 SAI lbrantley@eusd.org  
Bruhn, K  SAI kbruhn@eusd.org  
Burge Humanities kburge@eusd.org  
Catalan SAI ccatalan@eusd.org  
Covarrubias Humanities ecovarrubias@eusd.org  
DelRosario Language Arts ddelrosario@eusd.org  
Demcak Science cdemcak@eusd.org https://sites.google.com/a/eusd.org/room46/ 
Denenberg 6/7/8 Art cdenenberg@eusd.org  
Doud 6/7/8 PLUS/Elective adoud@eusd.org https://sites.google.com/a/eusd.org/adoud/ 
Feeney Science cfeeney@eusd.org https://sites.google.com/a/eusd.org/cfeeney/ 
Forbes Math tforbes@eusd.org  
Fragozo 6/7/8 Language Arts gfragozo@eusd.org https://sites.google.com/a/eusd.org/gfragozo/ 
Green 6/7/8 SAI sgreen@eusd.org  
Gross Language Arts pgross@eusd.org  
Grovom 6/7/8 P.E. cgrovom@eusd.org  
Gyapay Language Arts jgyapay@eusd.org  
Hansen Humanities/Electives chansen@eusd.org https://sites.google.com/a/eusd.org/chansen/home 
Hemingway Social Studies khemingway@eusd.org  
Hillard 6/7/8 SAI chillard@eusd.org  
Holmberg 6/7/8 Health/First Aid bholmberg@eusd.org  
Hudson, B. Mr. 6/7/8 P.E. bhudson@eusd.org  
Hudson, N. Mrs. 6/7/8 P.E. nhudson@eusd.org  
James 6/7/8 Avid/ASB cjames@eusd.org https://sites.google.com/a/eusd.org/cjames/ 
Jensen SAI jjensen@eusd.org  
Johnson, K Language Arts kellyjohnson@eusd.org https://sites.google.com/a/eusd.org/kellyjohnson/home 
Kwiatkowski Math pkwiatkowski@eusd.org https://sites.google.com/a/eusd.org/mr-kwiatkowski-s-school-page/ 
Leiber 678 EL Literacy Coach aleiber@eusd.org https://sites.google.com/a/eusd.org/rinconink/ 
McGibney History cmcgibney@eusd.org  
Mirabelli Language Arts emirabelli@eusd.org https://sites.google.com/a/eusd.org/emirabelli/ 
Moghal Science smoghal@eusd.org https://sites.google.com/a/eusd.org/moghal/ 
Moore SAI demoore@eusd.org  
Novello 6/7/8 SAI nnovello@eusd.org  
Parrott  Technology Coach lparrott@eusd.org https://sites.google.com/a/eusd.org/lparrott/ 
Peterson, C. Math cpeterson@eusd.org  
Peterson, F 7/8 Math fpeterson@eusd.org  
Pope Science mpope@eusd.org  
Porter Humanities rporter@eusd.org  
Ricchiuti Math/Science aricchiuti@eusd.org  
Riebel 8th Grade History rriebel@eusd.org https://sites.google.com/a/eusd.org/rriebel/home  
Riebel 7th Grade History rriebel@eusd.org https://sites.google.com/a/eusd.org/mr-riebel-s-7th-grade-history/ 
Robinson Humanities lrobinson@eusd.org  
Rojas Language Arts vrojas@eusd.org https://sites.google.com/a/eusd.org/vrojas/ 
Romans Humanities vromans@eusd.org https://sites.google.com/a/eusd.org/vromans/ 
Schatzle 6/7/8 P.E. mschatzle@eusd.org  
Schnorr History gschnorr@eusd.org  
Shaltes Math kshaltes@eusd.org  
Sima Math/Science asima@eusd.org http://mrssima.weebly.com/ 
Solomich Humanities rsolomich@eusd.org https://sites.google.com/a/eusd.org/rsolomich/ 
Steres Language Arts msteres@eusd.org  
Tashoff Science btashoff@eusd.org  
Termath Language Arts ttermath@eusd.org  
Turner Language Arts sturner@eusd.org https://sites.google.com/a/eusd.org/turner8ela/ 
Vigil De Leon 6/7/8 Industrial Tech/Yearbook jvigil-deleon@eusd.org http://teacherweb.com/CA/RinconMiddleSchool/JohannaDeLeon/apt2.aspx 
Villi Math rvilli@eusd.org https://sites.google.com/a/eusd.org/rvilli/ 
Wade Language Arts awade@eusd.org  
Walters 6/7/8  ELD Humanities & Math/Science mwalters@eusd.org  
Welch Social Studies lwelch@eusd.org https://sites.google.com/a/eusd.org/l-welch/ 
West 6/7/8 P.E. lwest@eusd.org  
Whitty SAI dwhitty@eusd.org  
Winn Math/Science awinn@eusd.org  
Woods 6/7/8 SAI cwoods@eusd.org  
Yeh Science ayeh@eusd.org https://sites.google.com/eusd.org/yehscience/ 
Zeisler, C SAI czeisler@eusd.org  
Showing 68 items