RINCON SUPPORT

Counselors

Family Liaison

Psychologist

Trinity DeKervor

tdekervor@eusd.org

Social Worker



Speech Therapists

Megan Riesgaard

mriesgaard@eusd.org

Nicole Dawson

ndawson@eusd.org

OFFICE STAFF

Office Manager - Grissel Garcia

ggarcia@eusd.org

Attendance Clerk - Laura Blanco

lblanco@eusd.org

Student Records School Clerk - Ana Dorado

adorado@eusd.org

Health Tech, II - Jane Rodrigues

jarodrigues@eusd.org

Registrar School Clerk - Katie Terrill

kterrill@eusd.org

Librarian - DeeAnne Skains

dskains@eusd.org

Custodian - Mario Mondragon

mmondragon@eusd.org

INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPORT STAFF