RINCON TEACHERS


6th GRADE CLASSES

English/Social Studies

P. Anderson - panderson@eusd.org

A. Leiber - aleiber@eusd.org

L. Robinson - lrobinson@eusd.org

N. Salice - nsalice@eusd.org

E. Mirabelli - emirabelli@eusd.org Website

Math/Science

C. Feeney - cfeeney@eusd.org

S. Montjoy - smontjoy@eusd.org Website

R. Porter - rporter@eusd.org

A. Winn - awinn@eusd.org

PE

C. Grovom (PE) - cgrovom@eusd.org

7th GRADE CLASSES

English/Social Studies

E. Covarrubias - ecovarrubias@eusd.org

R. Solomich - rsolomich@eusd.org

D. DelRosario - ddelrosario@eusd.org

G. Fragozo - gfragozo@eusd.org

K. Hemingway - khemingway@eusd.org

V. Rojas - vrojas@eusd.org

T. Austin - taustin@eusd.org

R. Riebel - rriebel@eusd.org

Math/Science

C. Peterson - cpeterson@eusd.org

M. Pope - mpope@eusd.org

M. Resendiz - mresendiz@eusd.org

S. Kelley - skelley@eusd.org Website

A. Doniak - adoniak@eusd.org

K. Day - kday@eusd.org

PE

N. Hudson (PE) - nhudson@eusd.org

B. Hudson (PE) - bhudson@eusd.org

L. West (PE) - lwest@eusd.org

8th GRADE CLASSES

English/Social Studies

R. Riebel - rriebel@eusd.org

A. Wade - awade@eusd.org

D. DelRosario - ddelrosario@eusd.org

E. Alluin - ealluin@eusd.org Website

C. McGibney - cmcgibney@eusd.org

L. Munoz - lemunoz@eusd.org

V. Romans - vromans@eusd.org

Math/Science

B. Peterson - bpeterson@eusd.org

Tara Forbes - tforbes@eusd.org

K. Day - kday@eusd.org

C. Demcak - cdemcak@eusd.org

PE

M. Schatzle (PE) - mschatzle@eusd.org

L. West (PE) - lwest@eusd.org

EXPLORE/ELECTIVES

J. Aguilar - Nutrition - jaguilar@eusd.org

R. Anderson - Band/Chorus/Music Appreciation - randerson@eusd.org

M. Blaze - TREC - mblaze@eusd.org

C. McGibney - AVID - cmcgibney@eusd.org

L. Parrott - STEM/Video/ASB - lparrott@eusd.org Explore Makerspace

D. Russell - Bulldog Academy - drussell@eusd.org Bulldog Academy

A. Doniak - Math Intervention - adoniak@eusd.org

J. Vigil DeLeon - Industrial Tech/Yearbook - jvigil-deleon@eusd.org Website

K. Josephson - Art - kjosephson@eusd.org

A. Doud - PLUS - adoud@eusd.org

E. Roberts- Adaptive PE - eroberts@eusd.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION

C. Catalan - ccatalan@eusd.org

J. Jensen - jjensen@eusd.org

L. Ibrahim - librahim@eusd.org

C. Zeisler- czeisler@eusd.org

V. Hessenflow - vhessenflow@eusd.org

TEACHERS ON SPECIAL ASSIGNMENT

P. Gross - Site Based Resource Teacher (SBRT) - pgross@eusd.org