RINCON TEACHERS


6th GRADE CLASSES

English/Social Studies

A. Leiber - aleiber@eusd.org Website

L. Robinson - lrobinson@eusd.org

E. Covarrubias - ecovarrubias@eusd.org

K. Smith - karsmith@eusd.org

J. Standifird - jstandifird@eusd.org

Math/Science

S. Montjoy - smontjoy@eusd.org Website

A. Winn - awinn@eusd.org

W. Yates - wyates@eusd.org Website

7th GRADE CLASSES

English/Social Studies

N. Salice - nsalice@eusd.org

R. Solomich - rsolomich@eusd.org

G. Fragozo - gfragozo@eusd.org

V. Rojas - vrojas@eusd.org Website

J. Standifird - jstandifird@eusd.org

Math/Science

A. Doniak - adoniak@eusd.org Website

C. Adams - cadams@eusd.org Website

J. Molina - jmolina@eusd.org Website

8th GRADE CLASSES

English/Social Studies

R. Riebel - rriebel@eusd.org

A. Wade - awade@eusd.org

D. DelRosario - ddelrosario@eusd.org Website

E. Alluin - ealluin@eusd.org Website

C. McGibney - cmcgibney@eusd.org

D. Spadafora - dspadafora@eusd.org

Math/Science

B. Peterson - bpeterson@eusd.org

T. Forbes - tforbes@eusd.org

K. Day - kday@eusd.org

L. West - lwest@eusd.org

EXPLORE/ELECTIVES

J. Aguilar - Nutrition - jaguilar@eusd.org

K. Barlow - Music - kbarlow@eusd.org

D. Russell - Bulldog Academy - drussell@eusd.org Bulldog Academy

K. Josephson - Art - kjosephson@eusd.org RMS Art Gallery

M. Blaze - TREC - mblaze@eusd.org

C. McGibney - AVID - cmcgibney@eusd.org

J. Vigil DeLeon - Industrial Tech/Yearbook - jvigil-deleon@eusd.org Website

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

C. Grovom (PE) - cgrovom@eusd.org

M. Schatzle (PE) - mschatzle@eusd.org

N. Hudson (PE) - nhudson@eusd.org

B. Hudson (PE) - bhudson@eusd.org

E. Roberts- Adaptive PE - eroberts@eusd.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION

C. Catalan - ccatalan@eusd.org

J. Jensen - jjensen@eusd.org

L. Ibrahim - librahim@eusd.org

C. Zeisler- czeisler@eusd.org

V. Hessenflow - vhessenflow@eusd.org

FULL DISTANCE LEARNING TEACHERS

k. Bruhn - kbruhn@eusd.org

C. Feeney - cfeeney@eusd.org Website

J. Frietze - jfrietze@eusd.org

R. Porter - rporter@eusd.org

M. Resendiz - mresendiz@eusd.org Website

C. Demcak - cdemcak@eusd.org

S. Kelley - skelley@eusd.org Website

L. Munoz - lemunoz@eusd.org

E. Mirabelli - emirabelli@eusd.org Website

P. Anderson - panderson@eusd.org

L. Parrott - lparrott@eusd.org Website

K. Phillips - kphillips@eusd.org

P. Plunk- pplunk@eusd.org