Meet the Teachers

6th Grade

Patricia Anderson (Humanities) - panderson@eusd.org

Elizabeth Covarrubias (Humanities) - ecovarrubias@eusd.org

Cynthia Feeney (Science) - cfeeney@eusd.org

Tara Forbes (Math) - tforbes@eusd.org

Jayna Jensen (SAI / Math) - jjensen@eusd.org

Antoinette Leiber - (Humanities) - aleiber@eusd.org

Sydney Montjoy (Math/Science) - smontjoy@eusd.org website

Dena Moore (SAI / Language Arts) - demoore@eusd.org

Linda Robinson (Humanities) - lrobinson@eusd.org

Rochelle Porter (Humanities) - rporter@eusd.org

Nicole Salice (Humanities) - nsalice@eusd.org

Andrea Sima (Math/Science) - asima@eusd.org

Robyn Solomich (Humanities) - rsolomich@eusd.org website

Andrew Winn (Math/Science) - awinn@eusd.org

7th Grade

Karyl Bruhn (SAI) - kbruhn@eusd.org

Cecilia Catalan (SAI) - ccatalan@eusd.org

Danielle DelRosario (Language Arts) - ddelrosario@eusd.org

Graciela Fragozo (Language Arts) - gfragozo@eusd.org

Kevin Hemingway (Language Arts & Social Studies) - khemingway@eusd.org

Elizabeth Mirabelli (Language Arts & Social Studies) - emirabelli@eusd.org website

Sarah Moghal (Science) - smoghal@eusd.org

Carla Peterson (Math) - cpeterson@eusd.org

Mary Pope (Science) - mpope@eusd.org

Mallory Resendiz (Math) - mresendiz@eusd.org website

Veronica Rojas (Language Arts & Social Studies) - vrojas@eusd.org website

Terri Termath (Language Arts & Social Studies) - ttermath@eusd.org

Ann Wade (Language Arts) - awade@eusd.org

Larry Welch (Social Studies) - lwelch@eusd.org

8th Grade

Elaine Alluin (Language Arts) - ealluin@eusd.org Website

Karen Day (Math) - kday@eusd.org

Chris Demcak (Science) - cdemcak@eusd.org Website

Andrea Doud - (Science) - adoud@eusd.org Website

Carrie McGibney (Social Studies) - cmcgibney@eusd.org

LeeAnn Munoz (Language Arts) - lemunoz@eusd.org

Frances Peterson (Math) - fpeterson@eusd.org

Bruce Peterson (Science) - bpeterson@eusd.org

Rob Riebel (Social Studies) - rriebel@eusd.org Website

Vina Romans (Social Studies) - vromans@eusd.org

Stephanie Kelley (Language Arts) - steng@eusd.org

Ann Wade (Language Arts) - awade@eusd.org

Carolyn Zeisler (SAI) - czeisler@eusd.org

Jeffrey Zimmerman (Math/Science) - jzimmerman@eusd.org


Explore / Electives

Julie Aguilar - Nutrition - jaguilar@eusd.org

Roger Anderson - Band/Chorus/Music Appreciation - randerson@eusd.org

MaryJo Blaze - TREC - mblaze@eusd.org

Danielle Del Rosario - AVID - ddelrosario@eusd.org

Andrea Doud - PLUS - adoud@eusd.org

Kirsten Josephson - Art - kjosephson@eusd.org

Carrie McGibney - AVID - cmcgibney@eusd.org

Larissa Parrott - Explore, Adv. STEM & BulldogTV - lparrott@eusd.org website

Dave Russell - Bulldog Academy - drussell@eusd.org - website

Andrea Sima - ASB / Explore - asima@eusd.org - website

Johanna Vigil DeLeon Industrial Tech / Yearbook - jvigil-deleon@eusd.org - website

Physical Education

Carl Grovom - grades 6/7 - cgrovom@eusd.org

Brian Hudson - grades 7/8 - bhudson@eusd.org

Nickie Hudson - grades 6/7 - nhudson@eusd.org

Erin Roberts- Adaptive PE - eroberts@eusd.org

Mark Schatzle - grades 7/8 - mschatzle@eusd.org

Lori West - grades 7/8 - lwest@eusd.org


Special Education


Karyl Bruhn - Grade 7 - kbruhn@eusd.org

Cecilia Catalan - Grade 6 - ccatalan@eusd.org

June Frietze - Grade 6/7/8 - jfrietze@eusd.org

Jayna Jensen - Grade 6 - jjensen@eusd.org

Sara Kuphal - Grade 6/7/8 - skuphal@eusd.org

Dena Moore - Grade 6 - demoore@eusd.org

Nick Novello - Grade 6/7/8 - nnovello@eusd.org

Kyle Phillips - Grade 6/7/8 - kphillips@eusd.org

Michelle Young - Grade 6/7/8 - myoung@eusd.org website

Carolyn Zeisler - Grade 7 - czeisler@eusd.org


Teachers on Special Assignment

Pat Gross - Site Based Resource Teacher (SBRT) - pgross@eusd.org