Office and Support Staff

Office Manager

Grissel Garcia - ggarcia@eusd.org


Attendance Clerk

Laura Blanco - lblanco@eusd.org


AP Clerk

Elisa Torres - eltorres@eusd.org


Student Records School Clerk

Ana Dorado - adorado@eusd.org


Front Desk School Clerk


Health Tech, II


Registrar School Clerk

Natasha Covell - ncovell@eusd.org


Family Liaison

Jovana Arellano - joarellano@eusd.org


Librarian

DeeAnne Skains - dskains@eusd.org


Custodial

Isidoro Grimaldo