Office and Support Staff

Office Manager

Grissel Garcia - ggarcia@eusd.org


Attendance Clerk

Laura Blanco - lblanco@eusd.org


AP Clerk

Elisa Torres - eltorres@eusd.org


Student Records School Clerk



Front Desk School Clerk



Health Tech, II

Debbie Moore - dmoore@eusd.org


Registrar School Clerk

Alma Perez - alperez@eusd.org


Family Liaison

Jovana Arellano - joarellano@eusd.org


Librarian

DeeAnne Skains - dskains@eusd.org


Custodial

Isidoro Grimaldo